Ask-a-Librarian Holiday Hours Dec 23-Jan1

The Empire State College Library hours will be adjusted in honor of the Christmas and New Year holidays.  We will be back on normal business hours starting on Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013.  Thank you for your understanding.

Our holiday hours will be as follows: 

Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 – Open 1-9pm

Monday, Dec 24, 2012 – Open 9am-2pm

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 – CLOSED

Wednesday, Dec 26 – Open 9am-5pm

Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 – Open 9am-5pm

Friday, Dec 28, 2012 – Open 9am – 5pm

Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 – CLOSED

Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 – Open 1-9pm

Monday, Dec 31, 2012 – Open 9am-5pm (*subject to change)

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 – CLOSED

 

Advertisements